Archive for the ‘The 5 Books of the Shadow Legacy Series’ Category

Coming Soon!

Book 4 in the Shadow Legacy series

Book 4 in the Shadow Legacy series is coming and for those of you following the adventures of our young ninja, Duncan, you won’t have too much longer to wait.  Projected release date for Truth of the Ninja: Air is early spring 2014, and soon after that the last book, Rebirth of the Ninja: Spirit may follow sometime during the summer.

Both of these final installments of the Shadow Legacy series are now in the editing process.

Keep checking back for information, samples and sneak peaks!


The story is building into an exciting tale of mystery, battles, and ninja magic. With the introduction to crazed assassin cells tainted with a dark art of magic never before seen, this book promises to keep you on the edge of your seat!

The cover art is the absolute best ever!

Special holiday pricing available on Kindle, Nook and directly though the publisher

Follow the legacy….

Get it now while the pricing is LOW


Art of the Ninja: Earth is the first book of the Shadow Legacy series and kids are eating it up! See what all the hype is about – available on Kindle, Nook, iPad,, or ask at your favorite book store. Get in on the ground floor now! Follow the legacy….